Admin

Private Lessons

VIOLIN & VIOLA

Christine Arroyo, *teaches at CE christine_arroyo@charleston.k12.sc.us

Ruben Camacho, 843-475-6583, rubenviolin@gmail.com

Jonathan DePriest, 843-801-2036, jonathan_depriest@charleston.k12.sc.us

Rachel DePriest, 716-319-8479, rkrautsa09@gmail.com

Micah Gangwer, 405-408-7598,  micahgangwer@yahoo.com

Rachel Gangwer, 419-308-6938, violadeer83@gmail.com

Mei Gawlik, 252-521-2318, meigawlikviolins@gmail.com

Leah Jurik, 231-590-6691, leah_jurik@charleston.k12.sc.us

Asako Kremer, 843-402-0404, asakokremer@gmail.com

Matthew Peebles, 803-261-3899, matthewrosspeebles@gmail.com

Andrae Raffield,843-697-9826, andrae.raffield123@gmail.com

Mike & Lauren Williams, http://www.eastcoopermusic.com/


CELLO

Dr. Alvaro Angulo, alvaro_angulo@charleston.k12.sc.us

Jonathan DePriest, 843-801-2036, jonathan_depriest@charleston.k12.sc.us

Helen Greenfield, 843-889-8260, http://www.helengreenfieldcello.net/

Elizabeth Johnson, 843-670-2153, elizabethka_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us

Kelsey Lynch, 864-279-7720, kelsey_lynch@charleston.k12.sc.us

Damian Kremer, 843-953-7335, damiankremer@bellsouth.net

Timothy O'Malley, 843-573-9416, teomalley@gmail.com


BASS

Tom Bresnik, 843-209-1187, tombresnick@gmail.com

Bridgette Brooks, 716-353-0880, bridgette_brooks@charleston.k12.sc.us

Emily Damrel, emily_damrel@charleston.k12.sc.us

Mitch Goodwin, 704-345-3888, mitchell_goodwin@charleston.k12.sc.us

Andrew Price, 864-723-5337, andrew_price@charleston.k12.sc.us


MUSIC ACADEMIES

Black Tie Music Academy, 843-478-0200

http://www.blacktiemusicacademy.com/index.html

Charleston Academy of Music, 843-805-7794

http://www.charlestonmusic.org/

Charleston International Music School, 843-475-6583

http://www.cimschool.org/

Charleston Music School, Info@CharlestonMusicSchool.com

http://www.charlestonmusicschool.com/

East Cooper Music, 843-606-2586

http://www.eastcoopermusic.com/

Hungry Monk Music, 843-571-3857

http://www.hungrymonkmusic.com/

Music & Arts Lessons, 843-852-0900

http://www.musicarts.com/Stores/Store.aspx?sid=0052